Visiting address
Plastex AB
Degerbyvägen 10
931 42 Skellefteå

Delivery address
Plastex AB
Box 106
931 21 Skellefteå

Phone: +46 (0)910 58 59 40
Fax: +46 (0)910 58 59 49

E-mail: info@plastex.se
E-mail: order@plastex.se

www.plastex.se

Find usGoogle-karta

Contacts

CEO
David Burén
David Burén
Phone: +46 910 585945
david.buren@plastex.se
Sales & Marketing
Mikael Burlin
Mikael Burlin
Phone: +46 910 585942
mikael.burlin@plastex.se
Head of Purchasing / Sales
Michael Johansson
Michael Johansson
Phone: +46 910 585944
michael.johansson@plastex.se
Products & Market Development
Erik Fahlgren
Erik Fahlgren
Phone: +46 70 592 93 51
erik.fahlgren@plastex.se
Desing & Development
Ola Lindgren
Ola Lindgren
Phone: +46 910 585946
ola.lindgren@plastex.se
Administration / Finance
Ulla Björk
Ulla Björk
Phone: +46 910 585940
ulla.bjork@plastex.se
Order & Planering
Christoffer Hörnqvist
Christoffer Hörnqvist
Phone: +46 910 585941
christoffer.hornqvist@plastex.se
Head of Production
Dick Olofsson
Dick Olofsson
Phone: +46 910 289020
dick.olofsson@plastex.se