Kontakt

Besöksadress
Plastex AB
Degerbyvägen 10
931 42 SkellefteåPostadress
Plastex AB
Box 106
931 21 SkellefteåTelefon: +46 (0)910 58 59 40
Fax: +46 (0)910 58 59 49
E-post: info@plastex.se
E-post: order@plastex.se
www.plastex.se
Hitta till ossGoogle-karta

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Camilla
Camilla H. Lindh
Direktnummer 0910 585942
camilla.h.lindh@plastex.se
Försäljningschef
David Burén
David Burén
Direktnummer 0910 585945
david.buren@plastex.se
Produkt & Marknadsutveckling
Erik Fahlgren
Erik Fahlgren
Direktnummer 070 592 93 51
erik.fahlgren@plastex.se
Inköpschef / Försäljning
Michael Johansson
Michael Johansson
Direktnummer 0910 585944
michael.johansson@plastex.se
Konstruktion & Utveckling
Ola Lindgren
Ola Lindgren
Direktnummer 0910 585946
ola.lindgren@plastex.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Ulla Björk
Ulla Björk
Telefon 0910 585940
ulla.bjork@plastex.se
Order & Planering
Jonas Eklund
Jonas Eklund
Telefon 0910 585941
jonas.eklund@plastex.se
Produktionschef
Dick Olofsson
Dick Olofsson
Telefon 0910 289020
dick.olofsson@plastex.se